Contact Us

Name

Title

 Phone

 Email

Doug Brady CYBO - President 248.603.5308 doug.brady@plantemoran.com
Mike Brueck Head Coach - 13U 248.882.4653  mkbrueck@gmail.com
Brad Bur Head Coach - 15/16U 248.343.7820 bradford.bur@gm.com
Rich Hynes CYBO - Vice President 248.760.5579  hynes.rich@gmail.com 
Adam Kern Head Coach - 10U 248.390.2632 adamfkern@gmail.com 
Laura Kuczmanski  CYBO - Secretary  248.770.2700 lkuz22@mac.com
Craig Lewis Head Coach - 8U 248.721.3394 clewis@bloomfieldtwp.org
Kelly Lewis CYBO - Treasurer 248.535.2500 kelly@riverdawgs.org
Luke Momrik Head Coach - 9U 248.255.2539 lucas.momrik@gm.com
Phil Price CYBO - Board Member 248.872.3075 priceps@clarkston.k12.mi.us
Sam Sesti  CYBO - Board Member  714.348.0767 settimio@gmail.com
Brad Stout Head Coach 11U 248.408.4002

bradstoutlaw@comcast.net

Kirk Stegmeyer  Head Coach - 12U  248.330.2103 ksteg@emipromo.com
Kelly Toombs Head Coach - 14U  248.842.2712  ktoombs@dykema.com